The Porcelain Child, Now Available!

Looking for some Summer reading? Book 2 of The Broken Line Series (The Porcelain Child) is now available electronically on AmazonSmashwords Barnes and Noble, and All Romance (Print available soon).

The Copper Witch

Find out more about it here!

Interested in what happened between Books 1 and 2? Look for The Copper Rebellion,coming soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s